Testimonials


li*********a on 21 Mar, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Dawn was a pleasure to do business with. Great communication and beautifully made Harris Tweed bags. Thank you. Definitely recommend.

Harris Tweed Washbag - plain weave, make up bag, woman accessory, storage, cosmetic bag, vanity storage

Harris Tweed Washbag – plain weave, make up bag, woman accessory, storage, cosmetic bag, vanity storage


j*****1 on 07 Mar, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Delighted with my order. Lovely combination of fabrics and well made. Many thanks!

Harris Tweed, liberty of London, Lilac check,  makeup bag, pencil storage, accessory case

Harris Tweed, liberty of London, Lilac check, makeup bag, pencil storage, accessory case


C*****r on 15 Feb, 2017

5 out of 5 stars
Harris Tweed bandana, dog accessories, neckerchief, kerchief

Harris Tweed bandana, dog accessories, neckerchief, kerchief


Annie on 01 Feb, 2017

5 out of 5 stars
Harris Tweed, liberty of London, Fucshia check, makeup bag, pencil storage, accessory case

Harris Tweed, liberty of London, Fucshia check, makeup bag, pencil storage, accessory case


S*****t on 25 Jan, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

This bow is amazing; we are using it for our wedding and Dawn was very accommodating when I requested long elastic so it would fit a whippet’s collar. I would not hesitate to buy from Dawn again, or tell everyone about the beautiful things she makes! Thanks again Dawn!

Harris Tweed Bow Tie - The Harry bow tie dog accessory, canine bling, green herringbone

Harris Tweed Bow Tie – The Harry bow tie dog accessory, canine bling, green herringbone


e******n2 on 24 Jan, 2017

4 out of 5 stars

My grand-daughter is very pleased with this cover.

Harris Tweed kindle 6'' cover - Checks and Tartans, kindle Paperwhite, e-reader, kindle voyage

Harris Tweed kindle 6” cover – Checks and Tartans, kindle Paperwhite, e-reader, kindle voyage


p*****n on 02 Jan, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Great arrived in plenty of time

 Harris Tweed Washbag - plain weave, make up bag, woman accessory, storage, cosmetic bag, vanity storage

Harris Tweed Washbag – plain weave, make up bag, woman accessory, storage, cosmetic bag, vanity storage


k*****e on 31 Dec, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Excellent quality product and gold star ⭐️ customer service. I ordered the dog lead after I had received the collar as I had to have the matching set as item was excellent quality, and I got 10% off so could not resist… looks very smart on Lucy my Wee Jack Russell 🐶

Harris Tweed dog lead, dog leash

Harris Tweed dog lead, dog leash


b****i on 29 Dec, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I love it ! Exactly as shown in the picture, good quality making too. Very fast shipping.

Bespoke makeup case/bag

Bespoke makeup case/bag


s*****t on 22 Dec, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Lovely, quality item which arrived promptly. Very pleased with it!

Harris Tweed Washbag - For Him

Harris Tweed Washbag – For Him


k******e on 19 Dec, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Beautifully made collar, excellent quality and very good stitching … my lovely Jack Russell, Lucy, looks great! Thank you Kim 🐶👏👍

Harris Tweed side release collars, dog collar,dog accessories, quick release collar - checks and tartans

Harris Tweed side release collars, dog collar,dog accessories, quick release collar – checks and tartans


w******e on 13 Dec, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Fab little purse beautiful fabric fast shipping really happy will buy again x

Harris Tweed Purse, tartan and checks, small purse, change purse, coin purse, coin pouch

Harris Tweed Purse, tartan and checks, small purse, change purse, coin purse, coin pouch


S*****c on 25 Nov, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Perfectly adorable! Can’t wait to see this on my sister in laws pup! ❤️ Timely shipping as well.

Harris Tweed Bow Tie - The Harry bow tie, Herringbone, dog accessory, canine bling

Harris Tweed Bow Tie – The Harry bow tie, Herringbone, dog accessory, canine bling


S******c on 25 Nov, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Perfectly adorable! Bought two; one for my mother-in-law and one for myself. I’m so glad I did because they are so cute!!❤️ Timely shipping as well.

Harris Tweed magnetic pin cushion

Harris Tweed magnetic pin cushion


S**c on 25 Nov, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful fabric and well made. Can’t wait to use it!  Very easy transaction for me and I am in the USA.

Harris Tweed Washbag - checks and tartan, make up bag, woman accessory, storage, cosmetic bag, vanity storage

Harris Tweed Washbag – checks and tartan, make up bag, woman accessory, storage, cosmetic bag, vanity storage


j*****1 on 14 Nov, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Thank you for a stunning collar! Top quality and our pup looks so handsome in it 🙂

Advertisements